MR RON JETSON The Shock and Awe E.P

go back

RELEASE DATE 01.02.2013

01 The Roam 02:42
02 Shock and Awe 05:54
03 The Void 04:59
04 Shipwreckers 02:14


Another release from the ugly musical outlaw Mr Ron G. Jetson and this time itís in the guise of a 4 track E.P. The peculiarity may lie in some of the sentiments expressed, but that is something that should have been gotten used to by now, though even that may not be the case. Strangely the title track comes second in the order, but then why not?